Jack Campbell

Author details

Jack Campbell, John G. Henry, ジャック・キャンベル, and 2 others ジャック キャンベル, John G. Hemry
April 13, 1956

External links

John G. Hemry (LCDR, USN ret.), born April 14, 1956, is an American author of military science fiction novels. Drawing on his experience as a retired United States Navy officer, he has written the Stark's War and Paul Sinclair series. Under the name Jack Campbell, he has written six volumes of The Lost Fleet series and the Steampunk/Fantasy The Pillars of Reality series. He has also written over a dozen short stories, many published in Analog magazine, and a number of non-fiction works. Hemry has continued the Lost Fleet series with a spin-off: Beyond the Frontier, focusing on the main characters from the Lost Fleet. A second series, called The Lost Stars, focuses on the collapse of the Syndicate Worlds.

Books by Jack Campbell