Donna Tartt

Author details

دونا تارت, דונה טרט, Тарт, and 6 others Дона Тарт, Donna Tartt, דונה טארט, ドナ タート, Донна Тартт, Donna Tart
Dec. 23, 1963

External links

Donna Louise Tartt (born December 23, 1963) is an American author. Tartt's novels are The Secret History (1992), The Little Friend (2002), and The Goldfinch (2013). Tartt won the WH Smith Literary Award for The Little Friend in 2003 and the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction for The Goldfinch in 2014. She was included in Time magazine's 2014 "100 Most Influential People" list.

Books by Donna Tartt