Una McCormack

Author details

Jan. 13, 1972

External links

Una McCormack (born 13 January 1972) is a British-Irish academic, scriptwriter and novelist. She is the author of The Baba Yaga (2015) and The Star of the Sea (2016), two books in the Weird Space series from UK science fiction publisher Abaddon Books.

McCormack taught at Anglia Ruskin University, as a lecturer in creative writing. She was also a co-director of the Anglia Ruskin University Centre for Science Fiction and Fantasy. She is best known as the author of numerous tie-in novels based on the science fiction TV series Star Trek and Doctor Who.

Books by Una McCormack