The Inheritance Trilogy

includes : the Hundred Thousand Kingdoms, the Broken Kingdoms, the Kingdom of Gods, the Awakened Kingdom (The Inheritance Trilogy #1-3.5)

eBook, 1462 pages

English language

Published Dec. 9, 2014

OCLC Number:

View on OpenLibrary

4 stars (3 reviews)

The Inheritance Trilogy omnibus includes the novels: The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms, The Broken Kingdoms, The Kingdom of Gods and a brand-new novella set in the same world. The Awakened Kingdom.

In this omnibus edition of N.K. Jemisin's brilliantly original award-winning fantasy series, a young woman becomes entangled in a power struggle of mythic proportions.

A REALM OF GODS AND MORTALS. Yeine Darr is an outcast from the barbarian north. But when her mother dies under mysterious circumstances, she is summoned to the majestic city of Sky. There, to her shock, Yeine is named an heiress to the king. But the throne of the Hundred Thousand Kingdoms is not easily won, and Yeine is thrust into a vicious power struggle.

1 edition

avatar for slmcgerik

rated it

4 stars
avatar for slmcgerik

rated it

4 stars
avatar for

rated it

5 stars


  • Gods
  • Fiction
  • Fantasy fiction